Follow-up to M.A.U.M

So excited! My first real blog post did very well. (At least in my eyes)

There was a few comments on WP, FB and Twitter. Remember I mentioned Towan Isom of Isom Global and Spiritually Speak? Well she started following me on Twitter @Jasmine_Ay, which is pretty cool. Not sure if she read the post, but I am glad to see that my social media skills are working.. I am now scratching my head to figure out what I should blog about next.. Oh I know.. I actually had an issue with this earlier today and I’m sure some of you if not all of you have this issue as well. MONEY!

Coming Soon! Le Struggle: Escaping Financial Woes..

Stay Tuned!

Jasmine Ay

Leave a Reply

