Dance like no one’s watching! (Because everyone’s watching)

ImageToday is Easter Sunday! I want to wish everyone a Happy Easter.

Dancing is such a great feeling. I loving dancing my pain away, dancing for the joy in my heart. It keeps my body functional and a pep in my step. I didn’t realize how much I missed dance until this weekend. I remember going to clubs just to dance, battle your friends and just let loose. Not so much bumping and grinding, but just dancing! What fun!

Has anyone seen the new FB mess? I have to give FB $1 to send a message if I don’t know the person?
Um not cool. I will network on other social networks, thank you very much.
 
Life is good. I’m kind of all over the place. So ready for the summer.
I think the weather will calm down my anxiousness about all of my plans.. It’s
going to be a busy summer, but I cannot wait! 5ks, language class, school, work, photography, video, Zumba, writing and let’s not forget traveling (my first love)

Here are some great tips if you plan to travel this summer.
I didn’t know that airlines did that (see #3) Make sure to clear your history so you don’t get ripped off!
http://www.learnvest.com/2013/03/6-money-saving-airfare-secrets/2/

Start procrastinating and just do it! Theme for my next post.. It’s going to be a good one.

Catch you later..

Jasmine Ay

 

One thought on “Dance like no one’s watching! (Because everyone’s watching)

Leave a Reply

